top of page

Capturing your vision

Sometimes I wonder where I am going and what I am doing with my life.

Now that I have a beautiful wife and great kids I feel like I need to accomplish more for their sake.

As I look at my current employment situation I am very blessed and thankful that I have the position that I do and that it is able to provide so much for me and my family.

I also, look to the future and think, "Is this what I want to do for the rest of my life?"

NO!!!

My dreams are much bigger than that.

I have been to school to become a Life Coach, Hypnotherapist, Energetic Bodyworker, Reiki Practitioner, Massage Therapist, and Cranial-Sacral Therapist. This is my dream, to serve people in this capacity. Over the last few years I have been abel to pick up clients here and there. I have done several phone sessions for people out of state. I love to work with people who are ready to move forward in their lives. I love to give them the tools and the awareness that lets them know that they can move forward in what ever wat they need to.

Unfortunately many people are skeptical to what I have come to call the Subtle Arts. And as a man, even more people are reluctant to let me work on them physically. (For some reason it is more difficult for a man to make it in the bodywork/massage field.)

I recently was accepted to the National Academy of Osteopathy in Toronto Canada. This is a great opportunity for me to expand my knowledge base and get in to a more clinical setting. I tis one step closer to my goal of becoming a DO (Doctor of Osteopathy).

So my vision is to be able to step away from the corporate world with in a matter of months and focus on my clinical work with clients. I will continue teaching in a greater capacity and eventually be able to do seminars.

I will have the freedom to create my own schedule around my family. I will spend time giving back to the world by serving those in need.

This is my vision. I am on my way and still have a ways to go.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page